Faculty Members

No.

Name

University degree

Scientific rank

Science Dept.

Email

1

Sousan Alerasoul

Islamic Mysticism .PhD

Associate Prof.

Theology

s-alerasoul@ kiau.ac.ir

2

Faizolla Akbari

Quran and Hadith Sciences .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

f.akbari@ kiau.ac.ir

3

Mohammad hasan Borhanifar

Islamic philosophy .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

borhanifar@kiau.ac.ir

4

Tahminaa Parsaei

Quran and Hadith Sciences .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

ptahminaa@ yahoo.com

5

Moniresadat Poortolami

Islamic Mysticism .PhD

Associate Prof.

Theology

poortolami@ kiau.ac.ir

6

Mohammad hosain Tavanaei

Quran and Hadith .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

Farzaneh.tajdini@ kiau.ac.ir

7

Seyed vahid Gandaghi

Jurisprudence and Low Islamic .A.M

Instructor

Theology

jandaghi@ kiau.ac.ir

8

Ali Jahankhah

Jurisprudence and Low Islamic. PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

Jahankhah@ kiau.ac.ir

9

Gholamabbas Jamali

Philosophy. PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

Abbas.jamali@kiau.ac.ir

10

Asghar Hajei mohammadi

Low .A.M

Instructor.

Theology

Hajeimohammadi@gmail.com

11

Mah Khodaei

Jurisprudence and Low Islamic. PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

Mahdi.khodaei@kiau.ac.ir

12

Jamal Rezaei Hosaein abadi

Jurisprudence and Low Islamic .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

Jamal.rezaei@kiau.ac.ir

13

Neda Sotouehravesh

Jurisprudence and Low Islamic .A.M

Instructor

Theology

ndsotoudeh@ yahoo.com

14

Monireh Sayid mazhari

Islamic philosophy PhD

Associate Prof.

Theology

sayidmazhari@ kiau.ac.ir

15

Ali asghar Shafiei Khorshidi

Low .A.M

Instructor

Theology

khorshidi @ kiau.ac.ir

16

Ebrahim Seddigi

Jurisprudence and Low Islamic .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

Ebrahim.seddigi@kiau.ac.ir

17

Abdolmagid Talebtash

Quran and Hadith Sciences .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

talebtash@kiau.ac.ir

18

Forozan Alaei novin

Jurisprudence and Low Islamic. PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

Forozan. alaei @ kiau.ac.ir

19

Raziyh Alibakhshi

Arabic literature Am

Instructor

Theology

Alibakhshi university Instructor @ yahoo.com

20

Mohammad ali Lesani fesharaki

Quran and Hadith PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

lesanimat@ kiau.ac.ir

21

Maghsood Mohammadi

Islamic philosophy .PhD

Associate Prof.

Theology

mmohammadi@kiau.ac.ir

22

Ali Moradkhani

Islamic philosophy .PhD

Associate.  Prof

Theology

Ali.moradkhani@ kiau.ac.ir

23

Sedigh Mosadeg sedgi

Jurisprudence and Low Islamic .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

Sedighe.mosaddegh@kiau.ac.ir

24

Abdolali Movahedi

Islamic philosophy .PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

a.movahedi@kiau.ac.ir

25

Ali Mahdizadeh

Religion and Mysticism. PhD

Associate Prof.

Theology

mahdizadeh@kiau.ac.ir

 

26

Zainab sadat Mirshamsi

Philosophy.PhD

Associate Prof.

Theology

mirshamsi@kiau.ac.ir

27

Delara Nemati pirali

Quran and Hadith PhD

Assist. Prof.

Theology

dlrnemati@gmail.com